Advanced Search
» » » Beethoven 9 Symphonian Karajan Berliner Philharmoniker

Beethoven 9 Symphonian Karajan Berliner Philharmoniker

Reference -AF00000229
Rating:0 opinion
167.00€ Excluding VAT

This collection of Beethoven symphonies performed by Herbert von Karajan and the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra is a treasure trove for any classical music lover.

Quantity : 

This product can not be purchased in less than 1 copies or in more than 1 copies

Product available
Add to cart
Share :

Beethoven 9 Symphonien


Beethoven 9 Symphonies Karajan & Berliner Philharmoniker - TheRedshop

Technical specifications:

Number of disks: 5
Tag: Deutsche Grammophon
Total duration: 6 hours and 27 minutes
Release date: 1986


Symphony No. 1 in C major, Op. 21
Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 36
Symphony No. 3 in E flat major, Op. 55 "Eroica"
Symphony No. 4 in B flat major, op. 60
Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67
Symphony No. 6 in F major, Op. 68 "Pastoral"
Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92

Symphony No. 8 in F major, Op. 93
Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op. 125 "Choir"

This version of Beethoven 9 Symphonian by Karajan and Berliner Philharmoniker is considered a reference in the world of classical music. Karajan's interpretations are very faithful to the original, with particular attention paid to the sound quality of each instrument. 

The Beethoven 9 Symphonian Karajan Berliner Philharmoniker Collection is a must-see work of art for any collector of classical music. With exceptional sound quality and a faithful interpretation of each symphony, this collection is a musical treasure that must be included in any classical music library.

Back to top
Beethoven 9 Symphonien

Reviews about this Beethoven 9 Symphonian Karajan Berliner Philharmoniker (0 reviews)

There is no review for this item, add the first one.
[Add your review]
Back to top